Guest Mix: Quality Time Records

Today our neighbors to the West are here with a banging Guest Mix of label tunes and eternal favorites. We're proud to welcome Quality Time Records to the blog for their Guest Mix!

  • Big In Japan "suicide a go go" 
  • The Severe "her name was jane" 
  • The Dark "I Can Wait" 
  • The 39 Clocks "heat of violence" 
  • Sleater-Kinney "words and guitar" 
  • Beat Happening "red head walking" 
  • Cotton Ponys "teenage nightmare" 
  • The Cramps "uranium rock" 
  • Guided By Voices "my valuable hunting knife" 
  • Joyframe "resin rabbit" 
  • Thee Headcoatees "don't wanna hold your hand" 
  • Bikini Kill "outta me" 
  • The Dream Syndicate "that's what you always say" 
  • Black Tambourine "drown" 
  • Fascinating "rough boy" 
  • Orange Juice "falling and laughing" 
  • My Bloody Valentine "soft as snow" 

mp3: "First Summer in a City" - Free Cake for Every Creature

video: "Is It Possible / Sleep Song" - Frankie Cosmos